Fulfilling direct search missions for leaders, experts and executives is our core business.

We offer a process tailored to the context, culture and value set of each of our clients. Our goal for every mission assigned is to deliver the best results with the speed, creativity and efficiency our clients expect.

Our experienced consultants have recognized sectorial expertise and work in close synergy with internal research teams. This proximity contributes to the development of lasting long-term relationships with our clients and candidates.

Key partners in communicating industry trends and market information, we conduct targeted studies and advise companies during reviews of their compensation systems and associated governance structures.

METHODOLOGY

 Our work revolves around three vital phases:

Diagnosis and Understanding
 
Selection and Evaluation
 
Integration and Monitoring

 Each assignment is specific, unique and handled within the context of the company’s challenges and its professional and human capital environment.

 IMG_7458_620px2

La recherche par approche directe de dirigeants, experts et managers est le cœur de notre activité.

Nous proposons une démarche sur mesure adaptée aux contextes, à la culture et aux valeurs de nos clients. Notre objectif est d’atteindre pour chaque mission confiée la rapidité, la créativité et l’efficacité attendues.

Nos consultants expérimentés et au savoir faire sectoriel reconnu travaillent en étroite synergie avec un pôle de recherche interne. Une proximité qui contribue au développement d’une relation de long terme, pérenne avec nos clients et candidats.

Interlocuteurs privilégiés dans la communication des tendances et informations de marché, nous réalisons des études ciblées et conseillons les entreprises dans l’analyse de leurs systèmes de rémunération et des structures de gouvernance associées.

METHODOLOGIE

 Notre intervention s’articule autour de trois phases essentielles :

Diagnostic et Compréhension
 
Sélection et Évaluation
 
Intégration et Suivi

 Chaque mission est spécifique, unique et intervient dans le cadre des enjeux de l’entreprise et de son environnement professionnel et humain.

 IMG_7458_620px2