More than Executive Search, Career Design

Denis Marcadet

Denis

MARCADET

Denis, President and founder, established Vendome Associés in 1987, after a successful career in banking, where he ultimately served as head of human resources. For over 25 years, he has put his knowledge and experience at the service of clients in the search and selection of experts, executives, leaders and their teams. He focuses on financial and development positions for investment banking, investment funds, asset management and corporate clients.

Denis graduated with a degree in economics and human resources and also holds a master’s degree from the ESSEC.

marcadet@vendome-associes.com

Corinne Oremus

Corinne

OREMUS

Corinne joined Vendome Associates as Managing Director. She began her career in corporate finance and rapidly moved into managing profit centers in the banking and insurance sectors. As an Executive Committee member of HSBC France and then MACSF, Corinne contributed to the development and implementation of strategic plans and held responsibilities covering business development and organizational transformation. She also worked on studies focused on Paris’ financial marketplace under the Innovation Finance competitiveness cluster.

Corinne is a graduate of Sciences Po and holds a Master of Business Law and Corporate Tax.

oremus@vendome-associes.com

Vally Colli

Vally

COLLI

Vally joined Vendome Associés in 1994 after 13 years in banking, mainly in commercial and management functions and a last position as head of real estate financing at a French bank. At Vendome Associés, she is responsible for all equity activities (cash & derivatives, sales, trading, structuring, buy-side and sell-side research, management, etc.) and financial communication.

Vally graduated from Sciences Po-Paris (Institut d’Etudes Politiques) and holds a master’s degree in English.

colli@vendome-associes.com

Françoise FIORENTINO

Françoise

SARFATI-FIORENTINO

Françoise joined Vendome Associates in 2016. She has over fifteen years of experience in recruitment consultancy, successively at Heidrick & Struggles then at CTPartners, where she was a partner in the Financial Services Practice. From 2012 on, she was in charge of recruiting senior executives at the Casino Group. At Vendôme Associés, Françoise covers searches for leaders and experts in investment banking, private equity and corporate clients.

Françoise is an HEC graduate.

francoisef@vendome-associes.com

Anne von Bredow

Anne de VESIAN

von BREDOW

Anne started her career in finance in 1998, as a sell-side financial analyst in the consumer goods and retail sector. She then gravitated toward recruitment and business intelligence at a renowned European financial institution, before joining the Vendôme Associés network in 2014 to create the German branch. Over the past 10 years, Anne has also been very active in the Little Bamboo educational project in Asia. Headquartered in Frankfurt since 2005, Anne strengthens Vendôme Associés’ international development, notably in the areas of asset management, private banking, etc.

Anne is a business administration graduate from ESCP-EAP.

bredow@vendome-associes.com

Anne Sophie Meplont

Anne-Sophie

MEPLOMT

Anne-Sophie joined Vendôme-Associés in 2010 as Associate Director. With a financial background, she started her professional career in insurance before joining a leading international bank as a wealth management adviser. She has since applied her knowledge of the financial field to human resources consulting, management advisory and recruiting missions for banks, corporate clients and insurers.

Anne-Sophie is a business school graduate with a doctorial degree in asset management. She also holds an MBA in human resources management from the University of Paris-Dauphine.

meplomt@vendome-associes.com

Marie Clark

Marie

CLARK

Marie initiated her career in the financial sector in London. With a taste for human relations leading her toward executive search, she joined Vendôme Associés in 1998, to participate in the coverage of global markets. She rapidly expanded her scope to encompass a large array of job lines in corporate and investment banking, private equity and managerial positions at corporate clients.

Marie is a graduate in economics.

marie@vendome-associes.com

Sophie de Bievre

Sophie

de BIEVRE

Sophie spent a decade working at a major French bank, helping to develop and manage a business line dedicated to private clients and institutional investors. In 2007, she joined Vendome Associés, primarily covering asset management, private banking and real estate — a custom-tailored service for French and European entities, particularly those active in the Benelux area.

Sophie is a graduate in business administration (ESG).

debievre@vendome-associes.com

Céline CABARET

Céline

CABARET

Research

Céline started her career in communication consultancy before joining strategy advisory to work with employer branding issues and focus on recruitment. Later she specialised in headhunting before joining Vendôme Associés in 2016.

Passionate about foreign languages she speaks English, German, Spanish and Swedish, Céline has been evolving for the last ten years in international environments. She is a graduate from the ENSEC and also studied modern languages (AFL).

celine@vendome-associes.com

Leandro LOPES

Leandro

LOPES

Digital Officer

With over 15 years of experience in consulting, “Leo” is now in charge of digital management and is also involved in research and interviews abroad. Multicultural and multilingual, he began his career in vocational training very early and became a pioneer of the web in the 90’s.

Leandro speaks fluent English, French, Portuguese, and Spanish, and knows Slavic, Scandinavian and Finno-Ugric languages to varying degrees. An unabashed geek, he is also very familiar with computer programming languages and develops for the web. He has mastered social media networks since their inception and has studied economics and languages (Unicamp, Inalco, Univ. of St. Petersburg, Univ. of Helsinki).

leo@vendome-associes.com

Germain TUSZYNSKI

Germain

TUSZYNSKI

Germain joined Vendôme Associés in 2007. With a background in HR consulting, he started in a French firm specialized in executive search for industries and corporates before entering a well-known international firm. Today he leads search assignments for key players in the Insurance field and for major companies abroad, particularly in the Middle East.

Germain is a graduate in business administration.

germain@vendome-associes.com

Caroline Pelissier Duval

Caroline

PELISSIER DUVAL

Caroline joined Vendôme Associates in 2001. With more than 20 years of executive search experience and a vast network, she is fully dedicated to the research, leading search assignments for top executives, experts and managers in Banking-Finance-Insurance and Corporates in France and abroad.

Caroline is a graduate of EM Normandie.

caroline@vendome-associes.com

Sandrine DELVAS

Sandrine

DELVAS

Françoise

LEMULLIER

Sabine

RUNGE

CARE VENDOME

Béatrice PIGEON

Béatrice

PIGEON

Beatrice has a solid experience as head of human resources in banking and in HR consulting at an international firm. In 2009, she joined Vendôme Associés to coach officers, executives and their teams in driving their career momentum and developing their potential and expertise. Beatrice also leads specific workshops and seminars for corporate clients and prestigious alumni associations.

A graduate of Sciences Po Paris (Institut d’Etudes Politiques), she also holds a master in human resources. Beatrice is MBTI®- and Process Com®-certified, and trained in business coaching by International Mozaik.

beatrice.pigeon@care-vendome.com

Nadia GUINY

Nadia

GUINY

For more than 20 years, Nadia has been developing her expertise in the field of communication and has worked as an executive coach, author and speaker since 2010. She defines herself as an “internal change accelerator,” allowing her clients to combine professional performance and personal balance. Along with individual coaching, Nadia leads seminars promoting group intelligence, public speaking and workshops.

A communication graduate, she trained in executive coaching with Vincent Lehnardt (Transformance Pro). Nadia is certified in ProcessCom®, the DiSC® model and the Wellscan® measurement tool. She trained in negotiation and mediation (Essec Management), NLP and transactional analysis. Her integrative approach takes into account the whole person — mind, body and emotions.

coaching@care-vendome.com

Cyril FONTBONNE

Cyril

FONTBONNE

Coach, trainer and mental coach, former top gymnast Cyril held operational management positions at international companies in HR and communication for 17 years. Over the past 10 years, Cyril has been involved in individual and / or group counseling with executives, managers, experts and top athletes. He is also responsible for the INSEP partnership to help integrate top athletes into companies.

He is trained in various methods of personal and professional development (MBTI, NLP and Transactional Analysis) and in technical support for top-level athletes (Action Type).

coaching@care-vendome.com


Céline GRECIET

Céline

GRECIET

Coach, trainer and consultant, Celine is specialized in engineering and managing HR development processes (GPEC, career management, recruitment, mobility and training). She started her career in the HR department of a major oil company and went on to work for a major aerospace supplier, accumulating years of experience in the field, at headquarters and industrial sites in France and abroad.

Céline holds a Masters degree in Human Resource Management and Employment Law. She is a certified HEC Coach, ProcessCom® coach (by the Kahler Institute, Paris) and a Master Practitioner in NLP (by French Institute of NLP-Paris).

coaching@@care-vendome.com

Christophe LUNACEK

Christophe

LUNACEK

Adviser, trainer, coach in management and in crisis management, Christophe is the co-creator of the Apter method, based on motivational drivers. He began his career as a communications officer and moved toward teaching management classes, lecturing in negotiation strategy at France’s prestigious ENA (Ecole Nationale d’Administration) before gravitating to training at a Parisian consulting firm. Since 1998, he has worked as an independent consultant and head of research / development at Apter France.

A graduate of the Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Lyon and a holder of a Masters in Communication in Paris, Christophe is also a Master Level Practitioner of the Apter Coaching Certification Method.

coaching@care-vendome.com

More than Executive Search, Career Design

Denis Marcadet

Denis

MARCADET

Denis, Président et Fondateur, crée Vendôme Associés en 1987 après un parcours bancaire et un dernier poste de Directeur des Ressources Humaines. Depuis plus de 25 ans il répond aux problématiques de directions générales et centrales et sélectionne dirigeants, équipes et spécialistes dans les fonctions financières et de développement (en Banque de Financements et d’Investissement, Fonds d’Investissement, Asset Management et Entreprises).

Denis est diplômé en Sciences Économiques, Ressources Humaines et d’un troisième cycle à l’ESSEC.

marcadet@vendome-associes.com

Corinne Oremus

Corinne

OREMUS

Corinne rejoint Vendôme Associés en tant que Directeur Général Délégué. Elle débute son parcours dans le financement des Entreprises et évolue rapidement vers la direction de centres de profits dans les secteurs Banque et Assurance.
Membre du Comité Exécutif HSBC France puis MACSF, Corinne a contribué à l’élaboration et à la mise en œuvre de plans stratégiques en assumant notamment des responsabilités de business développement et de transformations d’organisations. Elle a participé également aux travaux sur la place financière de Paris au sein du pôle de compétitivité Finance Innovation.

Corinne est diplômée de Sciences Po et a un Master en Droit des Affaires et Fiscalité des entreprises.

oremus@vendome-associes.com

Vally Colli

Vally

COLLI

Vally rejoint Vendôme Associés en 1994, après 13 années de pratique bancaire – fonctions commerciales et de management – et un dernier poste de responsable des Financements Immobiliers d’une banque française. Chez Vendôme Associés, elle suit particulièrement les métiers Actions (Dérivés, Trading, Structuration, Recherche, Vente, Analyse Buy-side et Sell-side, Gérants…) et de Communication Financière.

Vally est diplômée de Sciences Po Paris et titulaire d’une maitrise d’Anglais.

colli@vendome-associes.com

Françoise FIORENTINO

Françoise

SARFATI-FIORENTINO

Françoise rejoint Vendôme Associés en 2016. Elle a plus de quinze années d’expérience dans le conseil en recrutement, successivement chez Heidrick & Struggles puis chez CTPartners où elle était Associée au sein de la Practice Services Financiers. Depuis 2012, elle était en charge du recrutement des cadres dirigeants du Groupe Casino. Françoise suit les métiers de la Banque d’Investissement, du Private Equity et accompagne les Entreprises sur les fonctions de dirigeants et d’experts.

Françoise est diplômée d’HEC.

francoisef@vendome-associes.com

Anne von Bredow

Anne de VESIAN

von BREDOW

Anne débute en 1998 dans l’industrie de la Finance en tant qu’analyste financier sell-side. Elle évolue ensuite vers le recrutement et la veille stratégique au sein d’une institution financière européenne avant de rejoindre le réseau Vendôme Associés en 2014 pour y créer le bureau allemand. Anne est également engagée depuis 10 ans dans un projet éducatif en Asie, Little Bamboo. Etablie à Francfort depuis 2005, elle renforce le développement international de Vendôme Associés notamment dans les domaines d’Asset Management (sociétes de gestion, banque privée…).

Anne est diplômée de l’ESCP-EAP.

bredow@vendome-associes.com

Anne Sophie Meplont

Anne-Sophie

MEPLOMT

Anne-Sophie est directeur associé au sein de Vendôme Associés qu’elle a rejoint en 2010. Elle initie son parcours financier en assurance puis en banque privée au sein d’un groupe bancaire international.Elle rejoint ensuite le conseil en ressources humaines en 2000. Elle gère des missions de conseil et de recrutement pour les Banques, les Entreprises, les Assurances et les sociétes de conseil.

Anne-Sophie est diplômée d’une École de Commerce, d’un DESS Gestion de Patrimoine et d’un MBA en Management RH de l’Université Paris-Dauphine.

meplomt@vendome-associes.com

Marie Clark

Marie

CLARK

Marie initie sa carrière professionnelle dans le secteur financier à Londres avant de rejoindre l’activité chasse de têtes sur le segment des marchés financiers. En 1998 elle intègre Vendôme Associés pour participer à la couverture des activités de marchés. Elle élargit rapidement son champ d’action à l’ensemble des métiers de la Banque de Financement et d’Investissement, du Private Equity et des fonctions managériales au sein des entreprises.

Marie est diplômée en Sciences Économiques.

marie@vendome-associes.com

Sophie de Bievre

Sophie

de BIEVRE

Pendant une dizaine d’années Sophie participe, au sein d’une importante banque française, au développement et à la gestion d’un fonds de commerce de clients privés et institutionnels. Elle intègre Vendôme Associés en 2007 et intervient principalement sur les métiers de la Banque Privée, de la Gestion d’Actifs et de l’Immobilier. Une spécialisation mise au service d’entités françaises et européennes particulièrement active sur le BENELUX.

Sophie est diplômée de l’ESG.

debievre@vendome-associes.com

Céline CABARET

Céline

CABARET

Recherche

Céline débute sa carrière dans le conseil en communication avant de rejoindre le conseil en stratégie pour intervenir sur des enjeux de marque employeur et se consacrer au recrutement. Elle se spécialise ensuite dans la chasse de tête avant de rejoindre Vendôme Associés en 2016. 

Passionnée par les langues étrangères elle maîtrise l’anglais, l’allemand, l’espagnol et le suédois et évolue depuis dix ans dans un contexte international. Elle est diplômée de l’ENSEC et a fait des études de Langues Etrangères Appliquées.

celine@vendome-associes.com

Leandro LOPES

Leandro

LOPES

Digital Officer

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans les activités de conseil, “Leo” est aujourd’hui en charge du Digital Management et intervient également dans les recherches et entretiens à l’international. Multiculturel et polyglotte, il démarre très tôt son parcours dans la formation professionnelle et fait partie des pionniers du web dans les années 90.

Leandro parle couramment anglais, français, espagnol, portugais, et connaît d’autres langues slaves, nordiques et finno-ougriennes à différents degrés. Geek assumé, «Leo» maîtrise également des langages informatiques et il a fait des études d’Economie et de Langues (Unicamp, Inalco, Université de Saint Petersburg, Université de Helsinki).

leo@vendome-associes.com

Germain TUSZYNSKI

Germain

TUSZYNSKI

Germain rejoint Vendôme Associés en 2007. Issu du conseil en Ressources Humaines, il débute dans la chasse de tête au sein d’un cabinet français de référence spécialisé dans l’industrie, avant de rejoindre un cabinet international de renom. Il gère aujourd’hui la recherche des missions de conseil et de recrutement pour les acteurs clés de l’Assurances et de grandes entreprises à l’international (notamment au Moyen-Orient).

Germain est diplômé d’une École de Commerce.

germain@vendome-associes.com

Caroline Pelissier Duval

Caroline

PELISSIER DUVAL

Caroline rejoint Vendôme Associés en 2001. Elle a une expérience reconnue de plus de 20 ans en «chasse de têtes». Dediée à la recherche, elle intervient en France et à l’International sur des fonctions de dirigeants, experts et managers, en Banque-Finance-Assurance et en Entreprise.

Caroline est diplômée de l’EM Normandie.

caroline@vendome-associes.com

Sandrine DELVAS

Sandrine

DELVAS

Françoise

LEMULLIER

Sabine

RUNGE

CARE VENDOME

Béatrice PIGEON

Béatrice

PIGEON

Béatrice est riche d’une solide expérience acquise en tant que DRH dans le secteur bancaire, puis dans le Conseil en Ressources Humaines au sein d’un cabinet international. Depuis 2009 chez Vendôme Associés, elle accompagne des dirigeants, des cadres et leurs équipes dans leur dynamique professionnelle, le développement de leurs potentiels et de leur savoir faire. Béatrice anime des ateliers ou des séminaires au sein d’entreprises et d’associations d’anciens élèves des Grandes Ecoles.

Diplômée de Sciences Po Paris et titulaire d’un DESS en Ressources Humaines, Béatrice est certifiée MBTI® et Process Com®, formée au Coaching Professionnel par International Mozaik.

beatrice.pigeon@care-vendome.com

Nadia GUINY

Nadia

GUINY

Nadia a développé, pendant plus de vingt ans, une expertise dans les métiers de la communication et depuis 2010, elle est executive coach, auteure et conférencière. Elle se définit comme une « accélératrice de changement intérieur », permettant à ses clients de conjuguer performance professionnelle et équilibre personnel. Parallèlement au coaching individuel, Nadia anime des séminaires favorisant l’intelligence collective, la prise de parole en public et des workshops.

Diplômée d’une école de communication, elle s’est formée au coaching executif auprès de Vincent Lehnardt (Transformance Pro). Nadia est certifiée en ProcessCom®, au modèle DISC®, à l’outil Wellscan®. Elle s’est formée à la négociation et à la médiation (Essec Management), à la PNL et à l’analyse transactionnelle. Son approche intégrative prend en compte la personne dans sa globalité : mental, émotions et corps.

coaching@care-vendome.com

Cyril FONTBONNE

Cyril

FONTBONNE

Coach, formateur et préparateur mental, ancien gymnaste de haut niveau, Cyril a exercé pendant 17 ans des fonctions managériales opérationnelles au sein d’entreprises internationales (RH et Communication). Depuis 10 ans, Cyril intervient en conseil individuel et/ou collectif auprès de cadres dirigeants, managers, experts et sportifs de haut niveau. Il est par ailleurs responsable du partenariat avec l’INSEP dans le but d’accompagner les sportifs de haut niveau dans leur intégration en entreprise.

Il est formé aux différentes méthodes de développement personnel et professionnel (MBTI, PNL et Analyse Transactionnelle) ainsi qu’aux techniques d’accompagnement de Sportifs de Haut Niveau ( Action Type).

coaching@care-vendome.com


Céline GRECIET

Céline

GRECIET

Coach, formateur et consultante, Céline a été spécialisée en ingénierie et management des processus de développement RH (GPEC, gestion des carrières, recrutement, mobilité, et formation), elle démarre au sein du département RH d’un grand groupe pétrolier et poursuit sa carrière chez un équipementier de l’aéronautique accumulant des années d’expérience terrain au siège et sur des sites industriels en France et à l’étranger.

Céline est diplômée d’un Master /3ème cycle en Gestion des Ressources Humaines et Droit Social, certifiée Coach HEC, coach en ProcessCom® (Institut Kahler/Paris) et maître praticien en PNL par Institut Français de PNL-Paris.

coaching@@care-vendome.com

Christophe LUNACEK

Christophe

LUNACEK

Conseil, formateur, coach en management et gestion de crise, Christophe est le co-créateur de la méthode Apter, axée sur les leviers motivationnels. Il démarre sa carrière en tant que chargé de communication, poursuit dans l’enseignement du management, est maître de conférence en stratégie de négociation à l’ENA avant de prendre la direction de la formation dans un cabinet de conseil à Paris. Depuis 1998 il est consultant indépendant et responsable de la recherche /développement Apter France.

Diplomé de l’Institut d’Études Politiques de Lyon et d’un 3° cycle de communication à Paris, il détient la Certification à la Méthode Apter de coaching – Niveau Maître Praticien.

coaching@care-vendome.com

Pierre-Antoine GARDEIL

Pierre-Antoine

GARDEIL

DRH de groupes internationaux pendant plus de 20 ans dans les services informatiques , l’industrie et la finance, Pierre-Antoine développe depuis deux ans une activité de coaching et de conseil en ressources humaines. Il apporte l’expérience d’une collaboration étroite avec des directions générales et l’expertise de l’executive coaching pour rompre la solitude des dirigeants dans les moments clés de leur vie professionnelle et les accompagner dans la recherche de solutions durables.

Diplômé de droit à Toulouse, il est coach certifié (Executive Coaching HEC), médiateur (Institut Français de la Médiation) et analyste Predictive Index®.

coaching@care-vendome.com